Close

2017-11-16

Outgrown Your Reality? A New Approach to Stress and Burnout webinar

 

Free webinar!

Join me for this fresh perspective on stress & burnout. You’ll get information you can use, and there will be time for Q&A (and maybe a little coaching).

Tuesday, November 28th 2017

North America: 12 pm Pacific / 2 pm Central / 3 pm Eastern
Europe: 8 pm London / 10 pm Bucharest
Australia: 7 am Sydney (November 29)

**Everyone registered will receive the recording.

Sign up now for this no cost webinar below, and also get access to the recording.  See you there!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.